Here are the communities in Fort Myers where new homes are still being built.  The database will be updated as more communities with new construction are identified.  The list is in alphabetical order by community.

Please note that many of the website URL's take you right into the community website.  There are some where the builder takes you to their home page and you need to put in where the community is located and click on the specific community name to get to that communities details.

 

Fort Myers Communities

Allure   http://www.allureluxurycondominiums.com

Arborwood Preserve  http://www.arborwoodpreserveWCI.com

Bridgetown   http://www.pulte.com/Bridgetown

Camden Square   http://www.pulte.com/camdensquare

Coastal Key   http://www.nealcommunities.com/new-homes-fort-myers-naples/coastal-key-home-designs/

Creekside Preserve   http://www.drhorton.com/florida/southwest-florida/fort-myers/creekside-preserve/

Cypress Bend at Shadow Wood   http://www.shadowwood.wcicommunities.com

Cypress Walk   http://www.nealcommunities.com/new-homes-fort-myers-naples/cypress-walk-home-designs/

Daniels Place   http://www.nealcommunities.com/new-homes-fort-myers-naples/daniels-place-home-designs/

Hammock Cove   http://www.drhorton.com/swfla

Hampton Park at Gateway   http://www.HamptonParkWCI.com

Hidden Harbour   http://www.stockdevelopment.com/communities/hidden-harbor

Horse Creek   http://www.horsecreekcommunity.com

Lindsford   http://www.drhorton.com/florida/southwest-florida/fort-myers/lindsford.aspx

Majestic Palms   http://www.majesticpalmscondominiums.com

Marina Bay   http://www.GLhomes.com/marina-bay

McGregor Preserve   http://www.drhorton.com/florida/southwest-florida/fort-myers/mcgregor-reserve.aspx

Paseo   http://www.paseo-ftmyers.com

Pelican Preserve   http://www.pelicanpreserve.com

Reflection Isles   http://www.lennar.com/new-homes/florida/naples-ftmyers/fort-myers/reflection-isles

Savona Bay   http://www.drhorton.com/florida/southwest-florida/fort-myers/savona-bay.aspx

Summerlin Place   http://www.lennar.com/swflsave

The Plantation   http://www.pulte.com/plantation

Timberwood Preserve   http://www.timberwoodpreserve.wcicommunities.com

Verandah   http://www.verandah.com

Villa Medici   http://www.villamedici.com

Watermark   http://www.nealcommunities.com/new-homes-fort-myers-naples/watermark-home-designs/

Westwood Place  http://www.drhorton.com/florida/southwet-florida/fort-myers/westwood-place.aspx

Miromar Community

Positano at Miromar Lakes   http://www.miromarlakes.com